OFFICIAL: Tenth album is called “#Tallulah”

No official release yet. But we have the scoop.

The tenth album is called Tallulah and will come in bundles, including vinyl, CD and cassette.


Track listing:

1. Youth
2. Blue Sky Blue
3. Daily Habit
4. Fear of Flying
5. Rodeo
6. Tallulah
7. Shapes and Sounds
8. Guillotine
9. Kyoto
10. Kite
11. Windmill
12. Lonely Hollow Days

“Fear of Flying” will be the first single and is instantly available upon purchase.

To Feeder, our daily inspiration. Love, Feeder.ROCKS and fans -x-